2017 MASDA Annual Meeting

MASDA is comprised of the Commissioners, Secretaries, and Directors of Agriculture from Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin. This year's meeting is hosted by Ohio Director of Agriculture David Daniels. Meeting registration will be launched in April.  More details coming soon.

More on This
  • [Resource]

    Hotel Reservations

    The deadline to book your hotel room is May 22. Rooms are $139/night + tax. Rooms can sell out well before the deadline so you are encouraged to book as soon as possible.

June 19, 2017 – June 22, 2017
The Westin Downtown Cleveland
777 Saint Clair Avenue NE
Cleveland, OH